Academic Achievement Award

Scholarship Provided by : third party

Scholarship Amount

$3,000 USD

Application Deadline

October 03, 2016


  • Academic Achievement Award

  • Master's theses and doctoral dissertations that are relevant to the water supply industry are eligible.
  • Unbound manuscripts must be the work of a single author and be submitted during the competition year in which they were submitted for the degree.
  • Students may major in any area as long as the research is directly related to the drinking water supply industry.
  • In addition to the application, students must submit a one-page abstract of the manuscript and a letter of endorsement from the major professor or department chair.
  • The doctoral dissertation awards are $3,000 and $1,500. The master's thesis awards are $3,000 and $1,500.
United States

Similar Scholarships

Arizona Nursery Association Foundation Scholarships
Amount: $3,000 | Deadline: April 15, 2017
National American Arab Nurses Association Scholarships
Amount: $1,000 | Deadline: September 30, 2017
AGA Community Service Scholarship
Amount: $1,500 | Deadline: April 14, 2017
GEF Education Foundation Scholarships
Amount: $1,500 | Deadline: May 31, 2017
Worldstudio AIGA Scholarship
Amount: $3,000 | Deadline: March 30, 2017