AWS Edward J. Brady Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Provided by : third party

Scholarship Amount

$10,000 USD

Application Deadline

February 15, 2018


The Edward J. Brady Scholarship will be awarded to an undergraduate student pursuing a minimum four-year bachelors degree in welding engineering (WE) or welding engineering technology (WET); however, priority will be given to welding engineering (WE) students.

Must be 18 years or older-Must have a high school diploma-Must be a full-time student-Must have a minimum 2.5 GPA-Must be a U.S. citizen -Plans to attend an academic institution located in the U.S.-Provide a letter of reference indicating hands-on welding experience-Enrolled at least part-time-Proof of financial need required-Scholarships are renewable up to four years For more information or to apply, please visit the scholarship provider's website.
United States

Similar Scholarships

Arizona Nursery Association Foundation Scholarships
Amount: $3,000 | Deadline: April 15, 2017
Academic Merit Scholarship
Amount: $2,500 | Deadline: April 06, 2017
National American Arab Nurses Association Scholarships
Amount: $1,000 | Deadline: September 30, 2017
AGA Community Service Scholarship
Amount: $1,500 | Deadline: April 14, 2017
Schwallie Family Scholarship Program
Amount: $3,000 | Deadline: May 02, 2017